Thursday, March 23

It’s A Runaway Lead For Bola Ahmed Tinubu In The APC Presidential Primaries

Results As Of 11:37am

(1) Bola Ahmed Tinubu- 1070

(2) Rotimi Amaechi-238

(3) Yemi Osinbajo-177

(4) Ahmed Lawan-102

(5) Yahaya Bello- 25

(6) Dave Umahi-20

(7) Ben Ayade-21

(8) Ahmed Sani-3

(9) Void Votes-8

Share, follow and like our page at Umunna TV or visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *